Technical Executive Team

Jehad Abdeljawad
Jehad AbdeljawadSenior Vice President, Infrastructure Solutions
Jay Johnson
Jay JohnsonSenior Vice President, Managed Services
Stephen Morris
Stephen MorrisSenior Vice President, Digital and Data Solutions
David Carlson
David CarlsonVice President, Managed Services Sales
Kevin Casson
Kevin CassonVice President, Security
Ramana Reddy Depa
Ramana Reddy DepaVice President, Advanced Applications Group
Steve Dowling
Steve DowlingVice President, Cloud Strategy
Rebecca Erikson
Rebecca EriksonVice President, Security, DDS Operations and AMS
Darren Gourley
Darren GourleyVice President, Infrastructure Solutions, South Central Region
Alan Grantham
Alan GranthamVice President, Cloud Managed Services
Bob Herman
Bob HermanVice President, Infrastructure Solutions, North Central Region
Ben Hoch
Ben HochVice President, Infrastructure Solutions, East Region
Kevin Keuning
Kevin KeuningVice President, Solutions Delivery
Chris Lusk
Chris LuskVice President, Software Solutions and Services
Jim Paulson
Jim PaulsonVice President, Software Solutions and Services
Jim Rice
Jim RiceVice President, Data Center Transformation Services
Cory Sodorff
Cory SodorffVice President, Infrastructure Solutions, West Region
Cindi Soukup
Cindi SoukupVice President, Infrastructure Solutions, Mid-Central Region
Steven Taeyaerts
Steven TaeyaertsVice President, Professional Services
Dragana Vranic
Dragana VranicVice President, Managed Security Services
Paul Zajdel
Paul ZajdelVice President, Solutions
Richard Zimmermann
Richard ZimmermannVice President, Infrastructure Solutions, Northeast Region